Commercial Real Estate for sale in Michigan
Commercial Real Estate for lease in Michigan
Leasing Commercial Real Estate in Michigan
Commercial Real Estate Agents in Michigan
Commercial Real Estate Offices in Michigan
Join Commercial Real Estate in Michigan
Help for Commercial Real Estate in Michigan
About Commercial Real Estate in Michigan
Members Login for Commercial Real Estate in Michigan
Commercial Real Estate in Michigan


Commercial Real Estate Agents in Michigan

Gary Anderson
Top Producers Inc +
Bay City, MI 48706
gary@baycityhousehunters.com
989-667-0000

Diane Babcock
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
dianebabcock@remax.net
989-366-8740

Jeff Babcock
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Port Austin, MI 48467
jeffbabcock@century21.com
989-856-8400

Lori Babcock
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Port Austin, MI 48467
homes@loribabcock.com
989-738-4663

Peter Baiardi
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
pbaiardi@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Jim & Ivie Baker
Kehoe Realty
Gladwin, MI 48624
ivie@kehoerealty.com
989-426-0664

Linda Barth
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI
LindaBarth@coldwellbanker.com
989-631-1234 X120

Tracy Barth
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI 48640
tracybarth@coldwellbanker.com
989-631-1234

Marnie Basney
Coldwell Banker Mt. Pleasant Realty & Assoc.
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
marnie@winntel.net
989.621.2001

Bill Battle
C. A. Hanes - Hale
Hale, MI 49739
billjbattle@cahanes.com
989-728-2540

Badger Beall
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
bbeall@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Gerry Beckman
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
geraldbeckman@remax.net
989-821-6208

Morgan Beilfuss
The Home Office Realty LLC
Owosso, MI 48867
morgan@1morgan.com
989.725.5246

Todd Bennett
Todd Bennett Real Estate, Inc.
Midland, MI 48640
bconstinc@aol.com
631-2841

Jean Evance Board
Kelly & Co. Realty - Cass City
Cass City, MI 48726
jeaneboard@gmail.com
989-872-2248

Judy Boman
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Gladwin, MI 48624
judyboman21@aol.com
989-426-7621 Ext 127

Stephanie Bosanac
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
stephanie@stephaniebosanac.com
812-3173

Bill Branigan
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
billbranigan@sbcglobal.net
989-686-3400

Gwen Breault
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
gbreault@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Daniel Broderick
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
daniel@thosebrodericks.com
989-832-0090 ext. 336

Casey Bruce
Osentoski Realty Co. - Port Austin
Port Austin, MI 48467
life247@hotmail.com
989-430-7542

Marilyn Kay Bruce
Osentoski Realty Co. - Caseville
Port Austin, MI 48467
mkbruce14@hotmail.com
989-856-3887

Sabrina Buchner
Century 21 River Country
Grayling, MI 49738
c21sabrina@gmail.com
989.808.5440

Joshua Burch
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
jburch@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

John Carlstrom
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
john@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Sonny Cherry
JMW Real Estate
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
sonnycherry@mac.com
989-652-6300

Troy Condell
Condell Wonder Land Realty
Gladwin, MI
troycondell@condellwonderlandrealty.com
989.539.2771

Holly Cooper
Kelly & Co. Realty - Cass City
Owendale, MI 48754
hollycoopersells@gmail.com
989-872-2248

Rose Cooper
Team Sunrise
Bad Axe, MI 48467
rose_coo38@yahoo.com
989-550-8361

Sandra Covaleski
Commercial Equities
Bay City, MI 48706
sandy@commequities.com
989-684-4800

Debbie Crownover
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
debbie@midmichiganhomes.com
517-789-8290

Tom Darger
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
tdarger@gmail.com
989-631-7000

Pat Devereaux
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Devereaux@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 305

Danny DeWolf
Team Sunrise
Port Austin, MI 48467
dewolfdanny@aol.com
989-738-2255

Amy Donley
Donley Realty
Marlette, MI 48453
amy@donleyrealty.com
989-635-2654

Brent Duffett
Peyton Properties, LLC
Clare, MI 48617
bduffett@hotmail.com
989-386-9840

Daniel Dwyer-Snyder
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
DanielDwyerSnyder@Gmail.com
989-708-1845

Howard and Denise Ebenhoeh
RE/MAX TriCounty
Chesaning, MI 48616
denise.tricounty@gmail.com
989-323-2161 H

Diane Ellicott
Osentoski Realty Co. - Bad Axe
Bad Axe, MI 48413
ellicott.d@gmail.com
989-269-6231

James Engler
Coldwell Banker Mt. Pleasant Realty & Assoc.
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
engler220@aol.com
989.330.2473

Nancy Fritz
J. McLeod Realty Inc. - Millington
Millington, MI 48746
dianne@nancyfritz.com
989-871-4567

Thomas Galbraith
State Wide Real Estate of Mio
Mio, MI 48647
info@statewidemio.com
989-826-3292

JACLYN GALL
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Gladwin, MI 48624
jaclyngall.reagent@gmail.com
989.689.4141

Kari Garber
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
karigarber@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Randy Golden
RE/MAX OF MT. PLEASANT, INC
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
randy@mtpleasanthomes.com
989.773.3332

Micah Guigou
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
mguigou@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Christie Hall
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
christie@remax-midland-mi.com
989.832.0090 x 331

Gordon Hall
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
ghall@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 309

Robin Hanel
Coldwell Banker Kigar
Gladwin, MI 48624
robinsoldit@gmail.com
989-426-7508

Marilyn Harrell
RE/MAX River Haven
Beaverton, MI 48612
mharrell2003@gmail.com
989-435-7755

Curt Hausser
Appleland Realty
Greenville, MI 48838
chausser@live.com
616-754-3100 ext. 111

Matt Hechlik
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan / Bay City
Bay City, MI 48708
matthechlik@gmail.com
989-892-8888

Barbara Hecker
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
bhecker@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261X210

Brenda Heilig
Team Sunrise
Port Austin, MI 48467
heiligbrenda@yahoo.com
989-738-2255

Jane Heiss-Armitage
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
jheiss@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Deb Hessling
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Harbor Beach, MI 48441
debrhessling@gmail.com
989-479-3100

Rebecca Jager
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Gladwin, MI 48624
rebeccabjager@yahoo.com
989-426-7621

Frank Janca
Best RE - Janca & Associates
Bay City, MI 48706
Frank@FrankJanca.com
989-892-2828

Frank Janca
Best Real Estate-Janca & Associates
Bay City, MI 48706
frank@frankjanca.com
989.892.2828

Pam Janes
RE/MAX OF MT. PLEASANT, INC
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
pamjanes1@yahoo.com
989.289.8394

Pam Janes
RE/MAX of Mt. Pleasant, Inc.
Mount Pleasant, MI
pamjanes1@yahoo.com
989-773-3332

Curt Jansen
Century 21 River Country
Grayling, MI 49738
jansen.curt@gmail.com
989.348.5474

Terri Wiechert & Jodi M. Smith
Real Estate One Power Associates - Caseville
Caseville, MI
twiechert4467@gmail.com,jmsmith@airadv.net
989-856-2980

Marty Kempf
The Kempf Team Realty
Tawas City, MI 48763
kempfteamrealty@gmail.com
989.284.3029

Tim Keohane
Great Lakes and Land
L'Anse Twp., MI 49946
timandlinda@greatlakesandland.com
906-524-6288

Jaime Kienbaum
Park Place Homes
Midland, MI 48642
buyorsellwithjaime@gmail.com
989-492-7216

Kyle Kigar
Coldwell Banker Kigar
Gladwin, MI 48624
kylesoldit@gmail.com
989-426-7508

Mathew Killinger
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
mkillinger@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Andrea Klimaszewski
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
andreaksells@gmail.com
989-837-2100

Pete Kocefas
Century 21 River Country
Grayling, MI 49738
pete.kocefas@century21.com
989.344.1800

David L. Kraft
David L. Kraft Realty Co.LLC
Caseville, MI 48725
dlkraft@davidlkraftrealtyco.com
989-856-7653

Heath Krohn
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Bad Axe, MI 48413
heathkrohn@yahoo.com
989-269-5263

Rick Kuch
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI
rickykuch@msn.com
989-686-4500

William Kuehne
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
wakuehne2@gmail.com
989-631-1650

Sharon Leach
Norman G. Light
Saginaw, MI 48601
sdleach@gmail.com
989-777-3590

Brenda Lemmer
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Sanford, MI 48657
brendalemmer@bhhsmi.com
989-790-9292

Kimberly Lingo
Target Real Estate Company
Tawas City, MI 48763
Kimberly@Targetrealestate.com
989.362.4400

Steve Longstreth
MID-LAND REALTORS
Midland, MI 48642
StevenLongstreth@aol.com
989-205-2475

Rick Loose
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
Rick@RickLoose.com
989-631-7000

Chris Lowes
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
Lowes4realestate@gmail.com
989-426-6893

Susan Massaway
Coldwell Banker Mt. Pleasant Realty & Assoc.
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
massawayteam@gmail.com
989.620.1837

Gregg S. Matekel
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Saginaw, MI 48603
gregg@matekel.com
989-529-3244

Dale McDonald
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
dalemcdonald@remax.net
(989) 821-6208

Dennis McDonald
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
dennis@higginslakeinfo.com
989-821-6208

JEFF MCINTYRE
CB Professionals
Owosso, MI 48867
jeff@forsalebyjeff.net
989.725.5088

Linda McRae
Relax Real Estate
Bay City, MI 48706
Relax1team@yahoo.com
989-600-8100

Mike Meehleder
Best RE - Janca & Associates
Bay City, MI 48706
mike.me@charter.net
989-450-2500

Peggy S. Miceli
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Gladwin, MI 48624
peggy.miceli@yahoo.com
989-426-7621ext 132

Bob Miller
Woods N Water Real Estate
Gladwin, MI 48624
woodsnwater1@gmail.com
989-329-3396

Dave Miller
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Homes@davemiller.com
989-832-0090 x 313

Terri Lynn Miller
RE/MAX New Image - Saginaw
Saginaw, MI 48638
tlm527@sbcglobal.net
989.245.4396

Larry C. Miller, SIOR
The Miller Group of Saginaw, Inc
Saginaw, MI 48603
larrymiller@themillergrp.com
989-790-2611

Angela Mira
Park Place Homes
Midland, MI 48643
angelamira6@hotmail.com
989-698-1100

Jeff Monchilov
JMW Real Estate
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
jmonchilov@yahoo.com
989-652-6300

Pamela Mork
COLDWELL BANKER SCHMIDT-S.BAY
Suttons Bay, MI 49682
pmorkrealestate@centurytel.net
231.920.0520

Dawn Morris
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Gladwin, MI 48624
dawnmorris1977@gmail.com
989-426-7621 Ext. 122

Deb Morris
Coldwell Banker Mt. Pleasant Realty & Assoc.
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
debmorris8912@gmail.com
989.621.8912

SueEllen Morse
Main Street Real Estate
Saginaw, MI 48609
sueellen010@yahoo.com
989-327-2026

Barbara Muessig
Barbara Muessig & Company
Freeland, MI 48623
b@barbaramuessig.com
989-695-9126

John Nelson
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
john@midland-realtor.com
989-832-0090 x 315

Sharon Norton
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
sharon@soldinjackson.com
517-789-9945

Tim Oatman
Peyton Properties, LLC
Clare, MI
tim@clarerealestate.com
989-386-9840

Audrey Olsen
Olsen Independent Real Estate, LLC
Standish, MI 48658
wolsen@northernappraisals.net
(989)846-0013

Steve Ordway
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
steveordway@remax.net
517-789-8275

Julie Ortiz
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
jortiz@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Marty Osentoski
Osentoski Realty & Auctioneering - Cass City
Cass City, MI 48726
osentoskirealtyco@frontier.com
989-872-4377

Bruce R. Owens
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
bruce.owens@live.com
837-2100 Ext 507

Betty Partello
Century 21 River Country
Grayling, MI 49738
bpartelloc21@gmail.com
989.370.2061

Dawn Peyton
Peyton Properties, LLC
Clare, MI 48617
dawnpeyton@msn.com
989-386-9840

John Pisarkiewicz
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
JohnPisark@hotmail.com
989-686-3400

Kari Pnacek
MID-LAND REALTORS
Midland, MI 48642
soldbykaripnacek@yahoo.com
989-839-9655

Randy Poll
Greenridge Realty - Fremont
Fremont, MI 49412
randy@searchnewaygo.com
231-924-8668

Jamie Purtell
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
jamie@higginslakeinfo.com
989-821-6208

Matthew Rapanos
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48642
mattrapanos@gmail.com
989-837-2100

Kelly Rappleyea
Kelly & Co. Realty - Cass City
Bay City, MI
buyorsellmichigan@gmail.com
989-872-2248

Scott Rausch
Rausch & Associates
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
scott@rauschrealtors.com
989-652-3238

First Choice Real Estate
First Choice Real Estate
Atlanta, MI 49709
firstchoice.realestate99@gmail.com
989-785-2808

RiverTown Real Estate, LLC
RiverTown Real Estate, LLC
Big Rapids, MI 49307
rivertownrealestate@hotmail.com
231-796-4805

Dan Reimer
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland Twp., MI 48640
dan@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 329

Alan Reiss
Reiss Real Estate
Farwell, MI 48622
ahreiss@att.net
989-588-9621

Tom Riedlinger
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Saginaw, MI
tomriedlinger@bhhsmi.com
989-790-9292

Mary Rockwell
Morris-Richardson Real Estate
West Branch, MI 48661
SoldByMaryRockwell@hotmail.com
989-345-2828

BARBARA ROLL-WYZGA
CB Professionals
Perry, MI 48872
barbroll@coldwellbanker.com
517.712.8009

Eric Ropp
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
eric@ericropp.com,office@ericropp.com
517-392-8508

Mary A Rosner
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
mary_rosner@yahoo.com
989-821-6208 #120

Kryssie Ross
Coldwell Banker Kigar
Gladwin, MI 48624
kryssiesoldit@gmail.com
989-426-7508

Kathy Routheaux
Coldwell Banker Mt. Pleasant Realty & Assoc.
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858
kathy@mpr.net
989.289.1025

Charlene Rupp
Bay Area Real Estate
Bay City, MI 48706
SoldByChar@aol.com
989-686-3300

Greg Ruppel
Coldwell Banker Kigar
Gladwin, MI 48624
gruppelsr@outlook.com
989-426-7508

Linda Sarmiento
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Saginaw, MI 48603
sarmientodreamteam@gmail.com
989-790-9292

Tom Schindler
Tom Schindler, REALTOR
Jackson, MI 49203
tom@tomschindler.com
517-206-5959

Therese Sherwood
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
tsherwood@remax.net
937-9170

Christina Shmidt
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
christina@sellmidlandmi.com
989-832-0090 x 341

Larry Snyder
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI 48640
lsnyder1@chartermi.net
989 225 0275

Tyler Snyder
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
tsnyder@ARhouse.com
631-7000

Timothy Sodini
Modern Realty
Midland, MI 48640
timothy.sodini@charter.net
989-486-9770

Marietta Sprott
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
realtor.marietta@gmail.com
989-246-1846

Auric Stressman
Coldwell Banker Mt. Pleasant Realty & Assoc.
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
a.stressman@gmail.com
989.560.0980

Robin Stressman
Coldwell Banker Mt. Pleasant Realty & Assoc.
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858
robin@mtpleasant.net
989.953.7349

Tom Strouse
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
tstrouse@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 327

Todd Thompson
C. A. Hanes Realty
West Branch, MI 48661
todd@cahanes.com
989-345-0315

Bob Thurlow
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices 2
Freeland, MI 48623
Bob@BobThurlow.com
989-799-1490

Ryan Valderas
Top Producers Inc +
Bay City, MI 48706
rvalderas24@yahoo.com
989-686-4500

Brad Vander Vliet
Park Place Homes
Midland, MI 48642
brad@parkplacehomesonline.com
989-492-7215

Lisa Vasher
Vasher Properties LLC
Harrison, MI 48625
lisavasher@yahoo.com
989-429-0908

Dave Walczak
Top Producers Inc +
Pinconning, MI 48650
topproalana@hotmail.com
989-879-6000

Bob Walters
C. A. Hanes Realty
West Branch, MI 48661
bobwalters@cahanes.com
800-535-6520

Wayne R Walts
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
wwalts@riverhavenhomes.com
989-426-6893

Wayne Walts II
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
waltsy99@ejourney.com
989-426-6893

Tom Webb
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
tom@tomwebb.com
989-837-2100

April L. Weiss
Century 21 Signature Realty
Freeland, MI 48623
april.weiss@yahoo.com
998-482-2933

Pat Welgs
Preview Properties.com
Mount Pleasant, MI
Pwelgs@aol.com
989-561-2494

Larry and Joyce Werner
Real Estate One Power Associates - Caseville
Sand Point, MI 48755
larrywerner60@gmail.com
989-856-3731

Larry Wetherby
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Brooklyn, MI 49230
larrywetherby@sbcglobal.net
517-938-8169

Sue Wiese
Kelly & Co. Realty - Sebewaing
Sebewaing, MI 48759
suewiese@sbcglobal.net
989-883-2248

Gavin Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
gwilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

Nathon Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
nwilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

Scott Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
swilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

Tim Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
twilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

Patti Windiate-Kusch
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
windiatesells@hotmail.com
989-686-4500

James L Wright
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
JamesL@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 344

Sharon Yaroch
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
sharon.yaroch@century21.com
989-837-2100

Robin Yost
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
robin@robinyost.com
989.686.3400

Gregory Young
Pure RE
Rochester Hills, MI 48307
info@purere.co
248-342-7633

David Zamarron
Central Real Estate
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858
zamarronrealty@gmail.com
989.621.8972

David Zamarron
CENTRAL REAL ESTATE MT PLEASANT, INC.
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
zamarronrealty@gmail.com
989.621.8972

Patricia Zamarron
Central Real Estate
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858
patricia.zamarron@hotmail.com
989.773.6000

Judy Zeidler
Real Estate One Power Associates - Caseville
Pigeon, MI 48755
reopower@caseville.comcastbiz.net
989-856-2980

Commercial Software, Inc.
1-877-502-9619