Commercial Real Estate for sale in Michigan
Commercial Real Estate for lease in Michigan
Leasing Commercial Real Estate in Michigan
Commercial Real Estate Agents in Michigan
Commercial Real Estate Offices in Michigan
Join Commercial Real Estate in Michigan
Help for Commercial Real Estate in Michigan
About Commercial Real Estate in Michigan
Members Login for Commercial Real Estate in Michigan
Commercial Real Estate in Michigan


Commercial Real Estate Agents in Michigan

Teddi Alexander
Central Real Estate
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858
Teddialexander@yahoo.com
989.400.2001

Tina Marie Alwood
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI 48640
tina.alwood@coldwellbanker.com
989-631-1234

Gary Anderson
Top Producers Inc +
Bay City, MI 48706
gary@baycityhousehunters.com
989-667-0000

Rhonda Applegate
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
applegaterhonda@hotmail.com
250-2577

Rita Arlt
State Wide Real Estate of Hawks, LLC
Hawks, MI 49743
rita8383@yahoo.com
989-734-4840

Paula Arndt
Broadway Realty & Associates
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858
paulaarndt@gmail.com
989-775-3800

Diane Babcock
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
dianebabcock@remax.net
989-366-8740

Jeff Babcock
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Port Austin, MI 48467
jeffbabcock@century21.com
989-856-8400

Lori Babcock
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Port Austin, MI 48467
homes@loribabcock.com
989-738-4663

Peter Baiardi
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
pbaiardi@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Jim & Ivie Baker
Kehoe Realty
Gladwin, MI 48624
jimandivie@gladwinrealestateagent.com
989-426-0664

Tracy Barth
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI 48640
tracybarth@coldwellbanker.com
989-631-1234

Bill Battle
C. A. Hanes - Hale
Hale, MI 49739
billjbattle@cahanes.com
989-728-2540

Badger Beall
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
bbeall@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Sharon Becher
Appleland Realty
Greenville, MI 48838
sharonbecher549@gmail.com
616-754-3100 Ext 122

Gerry Beckman
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
geraldbeckman@remax.net
989-821-6208

Morgan Beilfuss
The Home Office Realty LLC
Owosso, MI 48867
morgan@1morgan.com
989.725.5246

Justin Bellinger
Coldwell Banker Bellinger
Saginaw, MI 48603
justinbellingercbb@yahoo.com
989.295.5579

Todd Bennett
Todd Bennett Real Estate, Inc.
Midland, MI 48640
bconstinc@aol.com
631-2841

Randy Bierlein
REAL ESTATE ONE - GLADWIN
Gladwin, MI
re1randy@gmail.com
989.426.2000

Jean Evance Board
Kelly & Co. Realty - Cass City
Cass City, MI 48726
jeaneboard@gmail.com
989-872-2248

Judy Boman
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Gladwin, MI 48624
judyboman21@aol.com
989-426-7621 Ext 127

Lynn Borcherding
Area Wide Real Estate, LLC
Vassar, MI 48768
lynn@areawiderealestate.com
989-823-2100

Stephanie Bosanac
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
stephanie@stephaniebosanac.com
812-3173

Bill Branigan
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
billbranigan@sbcglobal.net
989-686-3400

EmmaLou Brasseur
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Gladwin, MI 48624
emmalou@gladwinhomes.com
989-426-7621ext 126

Gwen Breault
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
gbreault@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Casey Bruce
Osentoski Realty Co Port Austin
Port Austin, MI 48467
life247@hotmail.com
989-430-7542

Marilyn Kay Bruce
Osentoski Realty Co. - Caseville
Port Austin, MI 48467
mkbruce14@hotmail.com
989-856-3887

Sabrina Buchner
Century 21 River Country
Grayling, MI 49738
c21sabrina@gmail.com
989.808.5440

Joshua Burch
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
jburch@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

John Carlstrom
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
john@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Sonny Cherry
JMW Real Estate
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
sonnycherry@mac.com
989-652-6300

Travis Chinoski
Team Sunrise
Port Austin, MI 48467
travischinoski@yahoo.com
989-738-2255

Lori Christiansen
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI 48640
lorichristiansenmovesmichigan@gmail.com
989-631-1234

Troy Condell
Condell Wonder Land Realty
Gladwin, MI
troycondell@condellwonderlandrealty.com
989.539.2771

Holly Cooper
Kelly & Co. Realty - Cass City
Owendale, MI 48754
hollycoopersells@gmail.com
989-872-2248

Sandra Covaleski
Commercial Equities
Bay City, MI 48706
sandy@commequities.com
989-684-4800

Kent Crawford
Coldwell Banker Kigar
Gladwin, MI 48624
kentsoldit@gmail.com
989-426-7508

Wayne Crosby
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Crosby@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 312

Debbie Crownover
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
debbie@midmichiganhomes.com
517-789-8290

Tom Darger
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
tdarger@gmail.com
989-631-7000

Danny DeWolf
Team Sunrise
Port Austin, MI 48467
dewolfdanny@aol.com
989-738-2255

James Diedrich
Ayre Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
topprojim@hotmail.com
989-892-4800

Amy Donley
Donley Realty
Marlette, MI 48453
amy@donleyrealty.com
989-635-2654

Brent Duffett
Peyton Properties, LLC
Clare, MI 48617
brent@clarerealestate.com
989-386-9840

Daniel Dwyer-Snyder
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
DanielDwyerSnyder@Gmail.com
989-708-1845

Howard and Denise Ebenhoeh
RE/MAX TriCounty
Chesaning, MI 48616
denise.tricounty@gmail.com
989-323-2161 H

Diane Ellicott
Osentoski Realty Co. - Bad Axe
Bad Axe, MI 48413
ellicott.d@gmail.com
989-269-6231

Joan Fehrenbach
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
Joan@realestatebyJoan.com
989-686-3400

Nancy Fritz
J. McLeod Realty Inc. - Millington
Millington, MI 48746
dianne@nancyfritz.com
989-871-4567

Thomas Galbraith
State Wide Real Estate of Mio
Mio, MI 48647
info@statewidemio.com
989-826-3292

JACLYN GALL
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Gladwin, MI 48624
jaclyngall.reagent@gmail.com
989.689.4141

Kari Garber
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
karigarber@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Monique Gilbert
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Sanford, MI 48657
moniquegilbert@bhhsmi.com
989-790-9292

Randy Golden
RE/MAX OF MT. PLEASANT, INC
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
randy@mtpleasanthomes.com
989.773.3332

Amanda Goodman
C. A. Hanes Realty
West Branch, MI 48861
amanda@cahanes.com
989-345-2662

Debbie Graham
Real Estate One Power Associates - Harbor Beach
Harbor Beach, MI 48441
reodebbie@yahoo.com
989-856-2980

Kimberly Graham
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Harrison, MI 48625
kimberlygraham50@hotmail.com
989-426-7621

Stoney Green
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan - Brooklyn
Brooklyn, MI 49230
stoneyg@remax.net
517-592-0101

Mark Greskowiak
Century 21 Signature Freeland
Freeland, MI 48623
mgreskowiak@gmail.com
989-921-7000

Micah Guigou
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
mguigou@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Ryan Guillen
Pinnacle Realty
Saginaw, MI 48603
ryan.glbr@gmail.com
989.295.3900

DeAnn Gumbert
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
deanngumbert@msn.com
517-783-6687

Sharon Haldane
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Bad Axe, MI 48413
rshaldane@yahoo.com
989-269-9925

Christie Hall
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
christie@remax-midland-mi.com
989.832.0090 x 331

Marilyn Harrell
RE/MAX River Haven
Beaverton, MI 48612
mharrell2003@gmail.com
989-435-7755

Sharon Harris
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
harris3000@comcast.net
517-474-Sale

Arnie Harrison
Appleland Realty
Greenville, MI 48838
arnieharrison@gmail.com
616-754-3100

Renee Harvey
EXP Realty Great Lakes Bay Region
Saginaw, MI 48603
realestaterenee@att.net
989-798-4554

Curt Hausser
Appleland Realty
Greenville, MI 48838
chausser@live.com
616-754-3100 ext. 111

Barbara Hecker
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
bhecker@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261X210

Brenda Heilig
Team Sunrise
Port Austin, MI 48467
heiligbrenda@yahoo.com
989-738-2255

Jane Heiss-Armitage
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
jheiss@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Deb Hessling
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Harbor Beach, MI 48441
debrhessling@gmail.com
989-479-3100

Gordon Hollister
Top Producers Inc +
Bay City, MI 48706
gordy@hollistergroupllc.com
989.686-4500

Rebecca Jager
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Gladwin, MI 48624
rebeccabjager@yahoo.com
989-426-7621

Frank Janca
Best RE - Janca & Associates
Bay City, MI 48706
Frank@FrankJanca.com
989-892-2828

Frank Janca
Best Real Estate-Janca & Associates
Bay City, MI 48706
frank@frankjanca.com
989.892.2828

Pam Janes
RE/MAX OF MT. PLEASANT, INC
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
pamjanes1@yahoo.com
989.289.8394

Pam Janes
RE/MAX of Mt. Pleasant, Inc.
Mount Pleasant, MI
pamjanes1@yahoo.com
989-773-3332

Curt Jansen
Century 21 River Country
Grayling, MI 49738
jansen.curt@gmail.com
989.348.5474

Eugenia Jarema
Century 21 Signature
Saginaw, MI
eugeniajarema@yahoo.com
989-284-7931

Terri Wiechert & Jodi M. Smith
Real Estate One Power Associates - Caseville
Caseville, MI
twiechert4467@gmail.com,jmsmith@airadv.net
989-856-2980

Brent Johnson
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
brentjohnson@remax.net
517-789-8174

Jenifer Johnson
C. A. Hanes Realty
West Branch, MI 48661
jeniferjohnson@cahanes.com
989-345-2662

Tim Keohane
Great Lakes and Land
L'Anse Twp., MI 49946
timandlinda@greatlakesandland.com
906-524-6288

Rollin Kigar
Coldwell Banker Kigar
Gladwin, MI
rod@cbkigar.com
989.429.1742

Pete Kocefas
Century 21 River Country
Grayling, MI 49738
pete.kocefas@century21.com
989.344.1800

David L. Kraft
David L. Kraft Realty Co.LLC
Caseville, MI 48725
dlkraft@davidlkraftrealtyco.com
989-856-7653

Steve Kretz
Coldwell Banker - Bellinger Real Estate
Saginaw, MI 48603
SKretz@ColdwellBanker.com
989-790-2100

Heath Krohn
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Bad Axe, MI 48413
heathkrohn@yahoo.com
989-269-5263

Rick Kuch
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI
rickykuch@msn.com
989-686-4500

William Kuehne
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
wakuehne2@gmail.com
989-631-1650

Kenneth Kujawa
Century 21 Signature Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
kenneth.kujawa@century21.com
989-921-7000

Brenda Lemmer
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Sanford, MI 48657
brendalemmer@bhhsmi.com
989-790-9292

Kimberly Lingo
Target Real Estate Company
Tawas City, MI 48763
Kimberly@Targetrealestate.com
989.362.4400

Gregg S. Matekel
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Saginaw, MI 48603
gregg@matekel.com
989-529-3244

Randy Maxwell
Maxwell Realty
Rodney, MI 49342
randylmaxwell@gmail.com
231-349-6962

Dale McDonald
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
dalemcdonald@remax.net
(989) 821-6208

Dennis McDonald
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
dennis@higginslakeinfo.com
989-821-6208

JEFF MCINTYRE
CB Professionals
Owosso, MI 48867
jeff@forsalebyjeff.net
989.725.5088

Linda McRae
Relax Real Estate
Bay City, MI 48706
Relax1team@yahoo.com
989-600-8100

Mike Meehleder
Best RE - Janca & Associates
Bay City, MI 48706
mike.me@charter.net
989-450-2500

Sandy Meyer
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI
meyersandy@live.com
989-821-6208

Peggy S. Miceli
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Gladwin, MI 48624
peggy.miceli@yahoo.com
989-426-7621ext 132

Bob Miller
Woods N Water Real Estate
Gladwin, MI 48624
woodsnwater1@gmail.com
989-426-5431

Dave Miller
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Homes@davemiller.com
989-832-0090 x 313

Larry C. Miller, SIOR
The Miller Group of Saginaw, Inc
Saginaw, MI 48603
larrymiller@themillergrp.com
989-790-2611

Angela Mira
Park Place Homes
Midland, MI 48643
angelamira6@hotmail.com
989-698-1100

Jeff Monchilov
JMW Real Estate
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
jmonchilov@yahoo.com
989-652-6300

Dawn Morris
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Gladwin, MI 48624
dawnmorris1977@gmail.com
989-426-7621 Ext. 122

Jamie Muma
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
jmeschmidt@yahoo.com
989-426-6893

John Nelson
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
john@midland-realtor.com
989-832-0090 x 315

Sharon Norton
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
sharon@soldinjackson.com
517-789-9945

Diane Ocenasek
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
dianeo@higginslakeinfo.com
989-821-6208

Audrey Olsen
Olsen Independent Real Estate, LLC
Standish, MI 48658
wolsen@northernappraisals.net
(989)846-9450

Susan A. Osborne
Osborne Realty, LLC
Caro, MI 48723
s@osbornerealtyllc.com
989-672-5556

Marty Osentoski
Osentoski Realty & Auctioneering - Cass City
Cass City, MI 48726
osentoskirealtyco@frontier.com
989-872-4377

Carol Ostergren
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
costergren@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Richard Outman
Appleland Realty
Greenville, MI 48838
applelandrealty@yahoo.com
616-754-3100 Ext 120

Bruce R. Owens
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI
bruce.owens@coldwellbanker.com
989-631-1234 X105

Marge Paron
Keller Williams Realty - Saginaw
Saginaw, MI 48603
cmparon2000@yahoo.com
989-792-8200

Betty Partello
Century 21 River Country
Grayling, MI 49738
bpartelloc21@gmail.com
989.370.2061

Dawn Peyton
Peyton Properties, LLC
Clare, MI 48617
dawnpeyton@msn.com
989-386-9840

Kari Pnacek
MID-LAND REALTORS
Midland, MI 48642
soldbykaripnacek@yahoo.com
989-839-9655

Michael Pnacek
MID-LAND REALTORS
Midland, MI 48642
MichaelJPnacek@aol.com
989-839-9655

Randy Poll
Greenridge Realty - Fremont
Fremont, MI 49412
randy@searchnewaygo.com
231-924-8668

Chris Rankin
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
chrisrankin@remax.net
517-784-2885

Matthew Rapanos
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48642
mattrapanos@gmail.com
989-837-2100

Scott Rausch
Rausch & Associates
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
scott@rauschrealtors.com
989-652-3238

Aaron Raymond
Century 21 River Country
Grayling, MI 49738
aaronraymond2@gmail.com
989.348.5474

First Choice Real Estate
First Choice Real Estate
Atlanta, MI 49709
firstchoice.realestate99@gmail.com
989-785-2808

RiverTown Real Estate, LLC
RiverTown Real Estate, LLC
Big Rapids, MI 49307
rivertownrealestate@hotmail.com
231-796-4805

Dan Reimer
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland Twp., MI 48640
dan@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 329

Alan Reiss
Reiss Real Estate
Farwell, MI 48622
ahreiss@att.net
989-588-9621

Barbara Rice
MID-LAND REALTORS
Midland, MI 48642
BarbaraJeanRice@aol.com
989-839-9655

Mary Rockwell
Morris-Richardson Real Estate
West Branch, MI 48661
SoldByMaryRockwell@hotmail.com
989-345-2828

BARBARA ROLL-WYZGA
CB Professionals
Perry, MI 48872
barbroll@coldwellbanker.com
517.712.8009

Eric Ropp
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
eric@ericropp.com,office@ericropp.com
517-392-8508

Jodie L Rose
RE/MAX River Haven
Beaverton, MI 48612
jodie@jodierose.com
989-302-2787

Mary A Rosner
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
mary_rosner@yahoo.com
989-821-6208 #120

Kryssie Ross
Coldwell Banker Kigar
Gladwin, MI 48624
kryssiesoldit@gmail.com
989-426-7508

Ginger Rumney
Appleland Realty
Greenville, MI 48809
gingerrumney@yahoo.com
616-754-3100 Ext 109

Charlene Rupp
Bay Area Real Estate
Bay City, MI 48706
SoldByChar@aol.com
989-686-3300

Greg Ruppel
Coldwell Banker Kigar
Gladwin, MI 48624
gruppelsr@outlook.com
989-426-7508

Linda Sarmiento
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Saginaw, MI 48603
sarmientodreamteam@gmail.com
989-790-9292

Tom Schindler
Tom Schindler, REALTOR
Jackson, MI 49203
tom@tomschindler.com
517-206-5959

Lisa Schroeder
Bay Area Real Estate
Bay City, MI 48706
lisainrealestate@gmail.com
989-686-3300

Therese Sherwood
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
tsherwood@remax.net
937-9170

Christina Shmidt
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
christina@christinamidland.com
989-832-0090 x 341

Mark Sieggreen
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
msieggreen@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

Karen Sirrine
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
karen.s@karensirrine.com
989-832-0090 x 316

Shari Skory
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
sskory@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Bob Smith
Bomic Real Estate
Saginaw, MI
Bob@CallBobSmith.com
989-652-6900

Larry Snyder
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI 48640
lsnyder1@chartermi.net
989 225 0275

Tyler Snyder
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
tsnyder@ARhouse.com
631-7000

Timothy Sodini
Park Place Homes
Midland, MI 48642
timothy.sodini@charter.net
989-698-1100

Ray Spitler
eXp Realty Great Lakes Bay Region Saginaw
Saginaw, MI 48603
rayspitler@kw.com
989-792-8200

Marietta Sprott
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
realtor.marietta@gmail.com
989-246-1846

Deb Stover
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Gladwin, MI 48624
debstover.realestate@gmail.com
989 426-8976

Tom Strouse
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
tstrouse@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 327

Jaime Sursely
Park Place Homes
Midland, MI 48642
buyorsellwithjaime@gmail.com
989-698-1100

Carol Thompson
Keller Williams - Auburn
Gladwin, MI 48624
cthompson2316@yahoo.com
989.709.8352

Randy Thompson
Century 21 River Country
Grayling, MI 49738
randyt@century21.com
989.348.5474

Brad Vander Vliet
Park Place Homes
Midland, MI 48642
brad@parkplacehomesonline.com
989-492-7215

Dave Walczak
Top Producers Inc +
Pinconning, MI 48650
topproalana@hotmail.com
989-879-6000

Sally Walczak
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
sally@sallywalczak.com
989-892-4000

Patti Walko
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
pwalko@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Bob Walters
C. A. Hanes Realty
West Branch, MI 48661
bobwalters@cahanes.com
800-535-6520

Wayne R Walts
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
wwalts@riverhavenhomes.com
989-426-6893

Wayne Walts II
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
waltsy99@ejourney.com
989-426-6893

Walt Wandzilak
Keller Williams-Bay City
Bay City, MI 48708
waltsellshomes@kw.com
989-895-8200

Gene Weeks
Appleland Realty
Greenville, MI 48838
Gene@GeneWeeks.com
616-754-3100 Ext 107

Pat Welgs
Preview Properties.com
Mount Pleasant, MI
Pwelgs@aol.com
989-561-2494

Paul Wellman
RE/MAX New Image Saginaw
Saginaw, MI 48603
paul@homesbywellman.com
989-797-3629

Larry and Joyce Werner
Real Estate One Power Associates - Caseville
Sand Point, MI 48755
larrywerner60@gmail.com
989-856-3731

Larry Wetherby
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Brooklyn, MI 49230
larrywetherby@remax.net
517-938-8169

Sue Wiese
Kelly & Co. Realty - Sebewaing
Sebewaing, MI 48759
suewiese@sbcglobal.net
989-883-2248

Julia Williams
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices 2
Saginaw, MI 48603
juliewilliams.homes@gmail.com
989-799-1490

Vic Williamson
Coldwell Banker Mt. Pleasant Realty & Assoc.
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858
vic@vicwilliamson.com
989-773-5972

Mary Willingham
Willingham Real Estate, LLC
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
marywillingham03@gmail.com
248-697-7769

Gavin Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
gwilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

Nathon Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
nwilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

Scott Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
swilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

Tim Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
twilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

Patti Windiate-Kusch
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
windiatesells@hotmail.com
989-686-4500

James L Wright
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
JamesL@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 344

Robin Yost
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
robin@robinyost.com
989.686.3400

Gregory Young
Pure RE
Rochester Hills, MI 48307
info@purere.co
248-342-7633

David Zamarron
Central Real Estate
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858
zamarronrealty@gmail.com
989.621.8972

Patricia Zamarron
Central Real Estate
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858
patricia.zamarron@hotmail.com
989.773.6000

Commercial Software, Inc.
1-877-502-9619