Commercial Real Estate for sale in Michigan
Commercial Real Estate for lease in Michigan
Leasing Commercial Real Estate in Michigan
Commercial Real Estate Agents in Michigan
Commercial Real Estate Offices in Michigan
Join Commercial Real Estate in Michigan
Help for Commercial Real Estate in Michigan
About Commercial Real Estate in Michigan
Members Login for Commercial Real Estate in Michigan
Commercial Real Estate in Michigan


Commercial Real Estate Agents in Michigan

Gary Anderson
Top Producers Inc +
Bay City, MI 48706
gary@baycityhousehunters.com
989-667-0000

Paula Arndt
Broadway Realty & Associates
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858
paulaarndt@gmail.com
989-775-3800

Diane Babcock
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
dianebabcock@remax.net
989-366-8740

Jeff Babcock
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Port Austin, MI 48467
jeffbabcock@century21.com
989-856-8400

Lori Babcock
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Port Austin, MI 48467
homes@loribabcock.com
989-738-4663

Jim & Ivie Baker
Kehoe Realty
Gladwin, MI 48624
jimandivie@gladwinrealestateagent.com
989-426-0664

Linda Barth
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI
LindaBarth@coldwellbanker.com
989-631-1234 X120

Anne Bates
Ayre Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
abates811@msn.com
9898924800

Bill Battle
C. A. Hanes - Hale
Hale, MI 49739
billjbattle@cahanes.com
800-495-2540

Badger Beall
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
bbeall@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Sharon Becher
Appleland Realty
Greenville, MI 48838
sharonbecher549@gmail.com
616-754-3100 Ext 122

Melissa Beckrow
Ayre Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
melissabeckrow@hotmail.com
989-892-4800

Justin Bellinger
Coldwell Banker - Bellinger Real Estate
Saginaw, MI 48603
justinbellingercbb@yahoo.com

Ron Bennett
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Saginaw, MI 48603
bennettron55@aol.com
989-790-9292

Todd Bennett
Todd Bennett Real Estate, Inc.
Midland, MI 48640
bconstinc@aol.com
631-2841

Randy Bierlein
Real Estate One Gladwin
Gladwin, MI
re1randy@gmail.com
989.426.2000

Jean Evance Board
Kelly & Co. Realty - Cass City
Cass City, MI 48726
board@speednetllc.com
989-872-2248

Dean Boivin
RE/MAX New Image Saginaw
Saginaw, MI 48638
deanboivin@gmail.com
989-790-0890

Judy Boman
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Gladwin, MI 48624
judyboman21@aol.com
989-426-7621 Ext 127

Lynda Booms
Top Producers Inc +
Bay City, MI 48706
Lynda@LyndaBooms.com
989-460-4500

Lynn Borcherding
Area Wide Real Estate, LLC
Vassar, MI 48768
lynn@areawiderealestate.com
989-823-2100

Stephanie Bosanac
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
stephanie@stephaniebosanac.com
812-3173

Catherine Bott
Unity Real Estate
Mount Clemens, MI 48043
cbsec@unityrealestate.com
586-469-1414

Bill Branigan
Ayre Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
billbranigan@sbcglobal.net
989-892-4800

EmmaLou Brasseur
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Gladwin, MI 48624
emmalou@gladwinhomes.com
989-426-7621ext 126

Gwen Breault
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
gbreault@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Daniel Broderick
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
danbroderick@remax.net
989-832-0090 ext. 336

Jamie Broderick
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
jamie@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 334

Casey Bruce
Osentoski Realty Co Port Austin
Port Austin, MI 48467
life247@hotmail.com
989-430-7542

Marilyn Kay Bruce
Osentoski Realty Co. - Caseville
Port Austin, MI 48467
mkbruce14@hotmail.com
989-856-3887

Sandy Bublitz
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Port Austin, MI 48467
sandybublitz@yahoo.com

Sabrina Buchner
Century 21 River Country
Grayling, MI 49738
c21sabrina@gmail.com
989.808.5440

Joshua Burch
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
jburch@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Deborah Cain
MID-LAND REALTORS
Midland, MI 48642
SoldByDebCain@hotmail.com
989-839-9655

John Carlstrom
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
john@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Melissa Castillo
Kehoe Realty
Gladwin, MI 48624
melissacastillo1@yahoo.com
989-426-0664

Sonny Cherry
JMW Real Estate
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
sonnycherry@mac.com
989-652-6300

Troy Condell
Condell Wonder Land Realty
Gladwin, MI
troycondell@condellwonderlandrealty.com
989.539.2771

Holly Cooper
Kelly & Co. Realty - Cass City
Owendale, MI 48754
hollycoopersells@gmail.com
989-872-2248

Rose Cooper
Team Sunrise
Port Austin, MI 48467
rose_coo38@yahoo.com
989-738-2255

Sandra Covaleski
Commercial Equities
Bay City, MI 48706
sandy@commequities.com
989-684-4800

Wayne Crosby
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Crosby@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 312

Debbie Crownover
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
debbie@midmichiganhomes.com
517-789-8290

Patty Dack
C. A. Hanes Realty
West Branch, MI 48661
pattydack@cahanes.com
989-345-0315

Pat Devereaux
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Devereaux@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 305

Danny DeWolf
Team Sunrise
Port Austin, MI 48467
dewolfdanny@aol.com
989-738-2255

James Diedrich
Ayre Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
topprojim@hotmail.com
989-892-4800

Amy Donley
Donley Realty
Marlette, MI 48453
amy@donleyrealty.com
989-635-2654

Brent Duffett
Peyton Properties, LLC
Clare, MI 48617
brent@clarerealestate.com
989-386-9840

Janet Dunkle
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
janetdunkle@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Daniel Dwyer-Snyder
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
DanielDwyerSnyder@Gmail.com
989-708-1845

Wade Eckenrod
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
WadeMrSold@aol.com
989-671-1791

Nancy Fritz
J. McLeod Realty Inc. - Millington
Millington, MI 48746
nancy@nancyfritz.com
989-871-4567

Thomas Galbraith
State Wide Real Estate of Mio
Mio, MI 48647
info@statewidemio.com
989-826-3292

Kari Garber
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
karigarber@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Monique Gilbert
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Sanford, MI 48657
moniquegilbert@bhhsmi.com
989-790-9292

Nancy Glaza
Top Producers Inc +
Bay City, MI 48706
nancyglaza@att.net
989.686-4500

Randy Golden
RE/MAX of Mt. Pleasant, Inc.
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858
randy@mtpleasanthomes.com
989-773-3332

Gene Goodman
C. A. Hanes Realty
West Branch, MI 48661
genegoodman@cahanes.com
800-535-6520

Debbie Graham
Real Estate One Power Associates - Harbor Beach
Harbor Beach, MI 48441
reodebbie@yahoo.com
800-800-5832

Stoney Green
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan - Brooklyn
Brooklyn, MI 49230
stoneyg@remax.net
517-592-0101

Mark Greskowiak
Keller Williams Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
mgreskowiak@gmail.com
989-792-8200

Micah Guigou
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
mguigou@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

DeAnn Gumbert
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
deanngumbert@msn.com
517-783-6687

Cathy Gutierrez
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate - Saginaw
Saginaw, MI 48603
cathygutierrez@bhhsmi.com
989-790-9292

Sharon Haldane
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Bad Axe, MI 48413
rshaldane@yahoo.com
989-269-9925

Christie Hall
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
christie@remax-midland-mi.com
989.832.0090 x 331

Gordon Hall
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
ghall@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 309

Sharon Harris
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
harris3000@comcast.net
517-474-Sale

Arnie Harrison
Appleland Realty
Greenville, MI 48838
arnieharrison@gmail.com
616-754-3100

The Hart Sales Team
Hart Realty
Marlette, MI 48453
HartSalesTeam@centurytel.net
989-635-4278

Renee Harvey
Keller Williams Midland
Saginaw, MI 48603
realestaterenee@att.net
989-792-8200

Curt Hausser
Appleland Realty
Greenville, MI 48838
chausser@live.com
616-754-3100 ext. 111

Barbara Hecker
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
bhecker@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261X210

Brenda Heilig
Team Sunrise
Port Austin, MI 48467
heiligbrenda@yahoo.com
989-738-2255

Jane Heiss-Armitage
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
jheiss@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Deb Hessling
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Harbor Beach, MI 48441
debrhessling@gmail.com
989-479-3100

Gordon Hollister
Top Producers Inc +
Bay City, MI 48706
gordy@hollistergroupllc.com
989.686-4500

Carrie Huckins
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Gladwin, MI 48624
carriehuckins.realtyagent@yahoo.com
989-948-3979

Dale Ignash
Osentoski Realty Co. - Caseville
Filion, MI 48432
dlfc102@avci.net

Rebecca Jager
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Gladwin, MI 48624
rebeccabjager@yahoo.com
989-426-7621

Frank Janca
Best RE - Janca & Associates
Bay City, MI 48706
Frank@FrankJanca.com
989-892-2828

Frank Janca
Best Real Estate-Janca & Associates
Bay City, MI 48706
frank@frankjanca.com
989.892.2828

Pam Janes
RE/MAX of Mt. Pleasant, Inc.
Mount Pleasant, MI
pamjanes1@yahoo.com
989-773-3332

Curt Jansen
Century 21 River Country
Grayling, MI 49738
jansen.curt@gmail.com
989.348.5474

Todd Jansen
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
toddjansen@stamp213.com
989-821-6208

Sandra Jeffery
Century 21 Pioneer
Clare, MI 48617
sandijeffery@hotmail.com
989-386-7776

Terri Wiechert & Jodi M. Smith
Real Estate One Power Associates - Caseville
Caseville, MI
twiechert4467@gmail.com,jmsmith@airadv.net
989-856-2980

Jenifer Johnson
C. A. Hanes Realty
West Branch, MI 48661
jeniferjohnson@cahanes.com
989-345-2662

Marty Kempf
Kempf Team Realty
East Tawas, MI 48730
martykempfrealestate@yahoo.com
989-362-7934

Tim Keohane
Great Lakes and Land
L'Anse Twp., MI 49946
timandlinda@greatlakesandland.com
906-524-6288

Gerri Kevwitch
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Sanford, MI 48657
gerrikevwitch@bhhsmi.com
989-790-9292

Pete Kocefas
Century 21 River Country
Grayling, MI 49738
pete.kocefas@century21.com
989.344.1800

David L. Kraft
David L. Kraft Realty Co.LLC
Caseville, MI 48725
dlkraft@davidlkraftrealtyco.com
989-856-7653

Steve Kretz
Coldwell Banker - Bellinger Real Estate
Saginaw, MI 48603
SKretz@ColdwellBanker.com
989-790-2100

Heath Krohn
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Bad Axe, MI 48413
heathkrohn@yahoo.com
989-269-5263

William Kuehne
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
wakuehne2@gmail.com
989-631-1650

Kenneth Kujawa
Century 21 Signature Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
kenneth.kujawa@century21.com
989-921-7000

Sharon Leach
Norman G. Light
Saginaw, MI 48601
sdleach@gmail.com
989-777-3590

Tony Lechner
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
tlechner@remax.net
989-832-0090

Douglas Leitch
Wildlife Realty
Newaygo, MI 49337
huntlandforsale@gmail.com
231-652-7000

Brenda Lemmer
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Sanford, MI 48657
brendalemmer@bhhsmi.com
989-790-9292

Kimberly Lingo
Target Real Estate Company
Tawas City, MI 48763
Kimberly@Targetrealestate.com
989.362.4400

Denise Love
Coldwell Banker Mt. Pleasant Realty & Assoc.
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858
DeniseLovesHomes@gmail.com
989.953.7355

Chris Lowes
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
Lowes4realestate@gmail.com
989-426-6893

Karen Mason
Century 21 Metro Brokers
Clio, MI 48420
kmason@c21metrobrokers.com
810-625-8525

Randy Maxwell
Maxwell Realty
Rodney, MI 49342
randylmaxwell@gmail.com
231-349-6962

Dale McDonald
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
dalemcdonald@remax.net
(989) 821-6208

Dennis McDonald
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
dennis@higginslakeinfo.com
989-821-6208

JEFF MCINTYRE
CB Professionals
Owosso, MI 48867
jeff@forsalebyjeff.net
989.277.3510

Linda McRae
Relax Real Estate
Bay City, MI 48706
Relax1team@yahoo.com
989-600-8100

Mike Meehleder
Best RE - Janca & Associates
Bay City, MI 48706
mike.me@charter.net
989-450-2500

Peggy S. Miceli
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Gladwin, MI 48624
pegmic@ejourney.com
989-426-7621ext 132

Rhonda Miles
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
rhondamiles@remax.net
517-796-6095

Bob Miller
Woods N Water Real Estate
Gladwin, MI 48624
woodsnwater1@gmail.com
989-426-5431

Dave Miller
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Homes@davemiller.com
989-832-0090 x 313

Jon Miller
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
jmiller@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Larry C. Miller, SIOR
The Miller Group of Saginaw, Inc
Saginaw, MI 48603
larrymiller@themillergrp.com
989-790-2611

E. Terry Minard
Kempf Team Realty
East Tawas, MI 48730
teminard@hotmail.com
989-362-7934

Angela Mira
Park Place Homes
Midland, MI 48643
angelamira6@hotmail.com
989-698-1100

Jeff Monchilov
JMW Real Estate
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
jmonchilov@yahoo.com
989-652-6300

Pamela Mork
COLDWELL BANKER SCHMIDT-S.BAY
Suttons Bay, MI 49682
pmorkrealestate@centurytel.net
231.920.0520

John Nelson
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
john@midland-realtor.com
989-832-0090 x 315

Sharon Norton
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
sharon@soldinjackson.com
517-789-9945

Diane Ocenasek
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
dianeo@higginslakeinfo.com
989-821-6208

Carolyn Ochab
Lady of the Lakes North R.E., Inc.
Gladwin, MI 48624
carolyn@ladylakes.com
989-426-6060

Steve Ordway
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
steveordway@remax.net
517-789-8275

David Osentoski
Osentoski Realty & Auctioneering - Caro
Caro, MI 48723
davido@osentoskirealestate.com
989-673-7777

Marty Osentoski
Osentoski Realty & Auctioneering - Cass City
Cass City, MI 48726
osentoskirealtyco@frontier.com
989-872-4377

Richard Outman
Appleland Realty
Greenville, MI 48838
applelandrealty@yahoo.com
616-754-3100 Ext 120

Bruce R. Owens
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI
bruce.owens@coldwellbanker.com
989-631-1234 X105

Betty Partello
Century 21 River Country
Grayling, MI 49738
bpartelloc21@gmail.com
989.370.2061

Dawn Peyton
Peyton Properties, LLC
Clare, MI 48617
dawnpeyton@msn.com
989-386-9840

Kari Pnacek
MID-LAND REALTORS
Midland, MI 48642
soldbykaripnacek@yahoo.com
989-839-9655

Michael Pnacek
MID-LAND REALTORS
Midland, MI 48642
MichaelJPnacek@aol.com
989-839-9655

Randy Poll
Greenridge Realty - Fremont
Fremont, MI 49412
randy@searchnewaygo.com
231-924-8668

Matthew Rapanos
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48642
mattrapanos@gmail.com
989-837-2100

Kelly Rappleyea
Kelly & Co. Realty - Cass City
Bay City, MI
rappleyearacers@gmail.com
989-872-2248

Scott Rausch
Rausch & Associates
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
scott@rauschrealtors.com
989-652-3238

First Choice Real Estate
First Choice Real Estate
Atlanta, MI 49709
firstchoice.realestate99@gmail.com
989-785-2808

RiverTown Real Estate, LLC
RiverTown Real Estate, LLC
Big Rapids, MI 49307
rivertownrealestate@hotmail.com
231-796-4805

Alan Reiss
Reiss Real Estate
Farwell, MI 48622
ahreiss@att.net
989-588-9621

Barbara Rice
MID-LAND REALTORS
Midland, MI 48642
BarbaraJeanRice@aol.com
989-839-9655

Mary Rockwell
Morris-Richardson Real Estate
West Branch, MI 48661
SoldByMaryRockwell@hotmail.com
989-345-2828

BARBARA ROLL-WYZGA
CB Professionals
Perry, MI 48872
barbroll@coldwellbanker.com
517.712.8009

Eric Ropp
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
eric@ericropp.com,office@ericropp.com
517-392-8508

Jodie L Rose
RE/MAX River Haven
Beaverton, MI 48612
jodie@jodierose.com
989-302-2787

Mary A Rosner
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
mary_rosner@yahoo.com
989-366-8740

Kryssie Ross
Coldwell Banker Kigar
Gladwin, MI 48624
kryssiesoldit@gmail.com
989-426-7508

Ginger Rumney
Appleland Realty
Greenville, MI 48809
gingerrumney@yahoo.com
616-754-3100 Ext 109

Greg Ruppel
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Gladwin, MI 48624
gruppelsr@outlook.com
989-426-7621

Mike Samborn
All Star Real Estate
Bay City, MI 48706
Mike@mikesamborn.com
989-922-6800

Tom Schindler
Tom Schindler, REALTOR
Jackson, MI 49203
tom@tomschindler.com
517-206-5959

Gerry Schroeder
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Harbor Beach, MI 48441
1schroeds@comcast.net
989-479-3100

Therese Sherwood
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
tsherwood@remax.net
937-9170

Christina Shmidt
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
christina@christinamidland.com
989-832-0090 x 341

Karen Sirrine
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
karen.s@karensirrine.com
989-832-0090 x 316

Bob Smith
Bomic Real Estate
Saginaw, MI
Bob@CallBobSmith.com
989-652-6900

Larry Snyder
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI 48640
lsnyder1@chartermi.net
989 225 0275

Tyler Snyder
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
tsnyder@ARhouse.com
631-7000

Andy Sommers
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Bad Axe, MI 48413
sommersaj@sbcglobal.net
(989) 269-9925

Ray Spitler
Keller Williams Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
charlotterenee2010@gmail.com, rayspitler@kw.com
989-792-8200

Marietta Sprott
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
realtor.marietta@gmail.com
989-246-1846

Mike Stein
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
mstein@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Leonard Stephens
C. A. Hanes Realty
West Branch, MI 48661
leonardstephens@cahanes.com
989-345-2662

Kelly Stinson
MID-LAND REALTORS
Midland, MI 48642
kellystinson@centurytel.net
989-839-9655

Deb Stover
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Gladwin, MI 48624
debstover.realestate@gmail.com
989 444-9351

Tom Strouse
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
tstrouse@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 327

Jaime Sursely
Park Place Homes
Midland, MI 48642
buyorsellwithjaime@gmail.com
989-698-1100

Joan Swide
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
joanswide@gmail.com
989-686-3400x108

Patti Thomas
Appleland Realty Carson City
Greenville, MI 48838
patti.thomas402@yahoo.com
9895846781

Carol Thompson
Keller Williams - Auburn
Gladwin, MI 48624
cthompson2316@yahoo.com
989.709.8352

Randy Thompson
Century 21 River Country
Grayling, MI 49738
randyt@century21.com
989.348.5474

Ryan Valderas
Top Producers Inc +
Bay City, MI 48706
rvalderas24@yahoo.com
989-686-4500

Brad Vander Vliet
Park Place Homes
Midland, MI 48642
brad@parkplacehomesonline.com
698-1100x150

Lisa Vasher
Vasher Properties LLC
Harrison, MI 48625
lisavasher@yahoo.com
989-429-0908

Brenda Vendelboe
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices 2
Freeland, MI 48623
brenven3000@gmail.com

Dave Walczak
Top Producers Inc +
Pinconning, MI 48650
topproalana@hotmail.com
989-879-6000

Sally Walczak
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
sally@sallywalczak.com
989-892-4000

Bob Walters
C. A. Hanes Realty
West Branch, MI 48661
bobwalters@cahanes.com
800-535-6520

Wayne R Walts
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
wwalts@riverhavenhomes.com
989-426-6893

Wayne Walts II
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
waltsy99@ejourney.com
989-426-6893

Walt Wandzilak
Keller Williams-Bay City
Bay City, MI 48708
waltsellshomes@kw.com
989-895-8200

Gene Weeks
Appleland Realty
Greenville, MI 48838
Gene@GeneWeeks.com
616-754-3100 Ext 107

Larry and Joyce Werner
Real Estate One Power Associates - Caseville
Sand Point, MI 48755
larrywerner60@gmail.com
989-856-3731

Larry Wetherby
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Brooklyn, MI 49230
larrywetherby@remax.net
517-938-8169

Sue Wiese
Kelly & Co. Realty - Sebewaing
Sebewaing, MI 48759
suewiese@sbcglobal.net
989-883-2248

Julia Williams
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices 2
Saginaw, MI 48603
juliewilliams.homes@gmail.com
989-799-1490

Gavin Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
gwilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

Nathon Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
nwilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

Scott Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
swilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

Tim Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
twilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

James L Wright
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
JamesL@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 344

Robin Yost
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
robin@robinyost.com
989.686.3400

Dennis Zehnder
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Freeland, MI 48623
dennyzehnder@bhhsmil.com
989-790-9292

Judy Zeidler
Real Estate One Power Associates - Caseville
Pigeon, MI 48755
reopower@avci.net
989-856-2980

Barbara Zuckerman Osentoski
Osentoski Realty & Auctioneering - Caro
Caro, MI 48723
barbosentoski@osentoskirealestate.com
989-673-7777

Commercial Software, Inc.
1-877-502-9619