Michigan Commercial

This content shows Simple View

Agents

Real Estate Agents for Commercial Property in Michigan

Lori Babcock
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Port Austin, MI 48467
homes@loribabcock.com
989-738-4663

Badger Beall
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
bbeall@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

John Carlstrom
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
john@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Sandra Covaleski
Commercial Equities
Bay City, MI 48706
sandy@commequities.com
989-684-4800

Wayne Crosby
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Crosby@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 312

Kari Garber
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
karigarber@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

No
Photo

Curt Jansen
Century 21 River Country
Grayling, MI 49738
jansen.curt@gmail.com
989.348.5474

Todd Jansen
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
toddjansen@stamp213.com
989-821-6208

Tim Keohane
Great Lakes and Land
L’Anse Twp., MI 49946
timandlinda@greatlakesandland.com
906-524-6288

Dale McDonald
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
dalemcdonald@remax.net
(989) 821-6208

No
Photo

Larry C. Miller, SIOR
The Miller Group of Saginaw, Inc
Saginaw, MI 48603
larrymiller@themillergrp.com
989-790-2611

Sharon Norton
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
sharon@soldinjackson.com
517-789-9945

Bruce R. Owens
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI
bruce.owens@coldwellbanker.com
989-631-1234 X105

Matthew Rapanos
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48642
mattrapanos@gmail.com
989-837-2100

No
Photo

Tom Taylor
Coldwell Banker Schmidt Cadillac
Cadillac, MI 49601
tom.taylor@cbgreatlakes.com
231-876-0739

Dave Walczak
Top Producers, Inc. – Pinconning
Pinconning, MI 48650
topproalana@hotmail.com
989-879-6000

Larry Wetherby
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Brooklyn, MI 49230
larrywetherby@remax.net
517-938-8169





top